Riding Association Announces Board for 2019-20

Published on October 29, 2019

Board Members selected with unanimous approval at October 26 AGM

The Kanata-Carleton Ontario PC Riding Association announces its new Board of Directors as selected at its Annual General Meeting on Saturday, October 26, 2019. The new 2019-20 Board was selected with unanimous approval for the in-coming list of Board Members.

Mary Ann Lamb will continue in her capacity as the President of the Board.

The Association Executive is: President Mary Ann Lamb; 1st VP Dr. Beverly Johnson; 2nd VP Stephen Tudor; CFO Steve Kaminski; and Secretary Joe Vermette.

Bev Johnson continues to serve as Chair of Outreach Programs Committee.

Stephen Tudor assumes the responsibilities for Chair of the Membership Committee.

The 2019-20 Member Directors are: Zhen Jack Ding, Sean Downey, Nick Drain, Allan Hubley, Angela Lorusso, Erin McClement, Rob Nino, Monique Pullyblank, Janet Saunders, Stephen Saunders Kebing Kay Shangguan, and Bill Stewart. Associate Board Members are: Tiffany Lepack and Danial Deakin.

Dr. Merrilee Fullerton, our Kanata-Carleton MPP, sits on the Board as an ex-officio member. 



MaryAnn Lamb, President 

Kanata-Carleton Ontario PC Association