Kanata-Carleton selects new Riding Association Board

Published on October 20, 2018

Board Members selected with unanimous approval at October 17 AGM 

The Kanata-Carleton Ontario PC Riding Association held its Annual General Meeting held Wednesday, October 17, 2018. At the meeting, the 2018-19 Board was selected and there was unanimous approval for the in-coming list of Board Members.

Mary Ann Lamb was selected to carry on in her capacity as the President of the Board (pictured in accompanying photo with Merrilee Fullerton at a campaign event back in April 2018). 

The Association Executive is: President Mary Ann Lamb; 1st VP Dr. Beverly Johnson; 2nd VP Stephen Tudor; CFO Steve Kaninski; Membership Chair Nick Drain; and Secretary Andrea Sim.

Bev Johnson is also serving as Chair of Outreach Programs Committee.

The 2018-19 Member Directors are: Devon Cuddihey, Zhen Jack Ding, Sean Downey, Allan Hubley, Angela Lorusso, Erin McClement, Rob Nino, Monique Pullyblank, Roderick Ramsden, Janet Saunders, Stephen Saunders, Kebing Kay Shangguan, Bill Stewart, Vera Tolstikhina, and Lane Wigglesworth.

Dr. Merrilee Fullerton, our Kanata-Carleton MPP, sits on the Board as a ex-officio member.